Orlando Orlando Orlando

Just a nice name to say more than once. I was there for the last week or so. It was really good. I was with my “borrowed” family and had a nice time “doing Disney”. We were all organised and everything…up early, plan of attack, fastpass and route maps…like Rommel in Africa….or something?
A lovely timeshare place with 4 TV’s 2 washing machines, 2 tumble driers, 2 Fridges, 2 freezers, 2 showers, 1 jacuzzi….you get the idea…..! And a bed bigger than my living room…!!

although after my friends left I spent a night in a Super8 motel on the highway to Orlando Airport…and when I say “on the highway” I mean it….Like the Blues Brothers quote “How often do the trains go past?”
“So often you won’t even notice!”

So back to sunny Scotland, Aberdeen have a new manager, Celtic have a new manager, Christian Dailly still hasn’t retired!! Good for him!

And Wimbledon starts today…Go Andy!!

god it makes me sick…give the guy a chance….! hope Elena Baltacha does well…I remember years ago when her Dad played for St Johnstone he was proud to be sponsored by the local Lada dealership!! Well done that man…!

Leave a Reply

