Facebook Madness

Just up and listening to the Andrew Marr Show…”Top Spook wears Speedos” headline?

Give the guy a break,… give his wife a break! If that’s the BBC news I want my money back. The BBC really has to stand back from this nonesense. If I want that rubbish I’ll get Sky and watch Fox News.

At least the show had a slight redeeming feature in the discussion with D Millband about ID cards…He says they’ll be really useful. ..but voluntary…not sure I trust him..I was looking at him as I looked at Tony Blair all those years ago…..I trusted Blair….his actions have damaged me!

I went to see David Milliband in the flesh a couple of months ago and kinda felt sorry for him because he probably suffers from the “Blair Effect”…in that we nolonger trust these bright eyed, enthusiatic, youthful politicians. In fact I would suggest that in these dark days the general public prefer our political hacks to be hewn from ugly rocks…step forward Mr Brown.

Looking forward to the tennis…hope roger wins!

Leave a Reply

